Congregation Etz Chaim of DuPage County

Who Do I Contact About This




If you have questions or concerns about:

Call the office at 630.627.3912 or email:

Religious SchoolMarla Friedman
A congregant in the hospitalAndrea Cosnowsky
Death of a congregant or family member      Andrea Cosnowsky
ConversionFrederick Kamil
Dues/Billing issuesMichele Miller
Scheduling B'nai Mitzvah dateAndrea Cosnowsky
Planning a lifecycle celebrationAndrea Cosnowsky
Scheduling a committee meeting/eventCarol Meyer
Oneg SponsorshipCarol Meyer
Tumlar SponsorshipJon Berman
Webmaster/EBulletin EditorAdrienne Mintz
Leadership and Staff 
Senior RabbiAndrea Cosnowsky
Assistant RabbiFrederick Kamil
Religious School PrincipalMarla Friedman
Executive DirectorCarol Meyer
Executive Committee 
PresidentMike Sawyer
Vice PresidentJacob Cynamon-Murphy
Vice President Lori Stoakes
Vice PresidentElizabeth Gossage
Vice PresidentLori Stoakes
TreasurerJoel Spenadel
Financial SecretaryKathie Bender
Recording SecretaryPaul Heinz



Social Media Policy

Committee Contacts

Committee/GroupChairperson (click to email)
Brotherhood Co-PresidentsJacob Margulies
Budget & FinanceEd Levy
CaringRenee Gossage Ray
Choir Barb Tischler
FacilitiesDoug Longman
High School Youth Group/Post Confirmation Class Uli Widmaier
Kitchen SuppliesSusan Hurwitz
LandscapeMary Hason
LibrarianNicole Coover-Thompson
Library CommitteePaul Heinz
Lifelong Learning CommitteeBarbara Turner
Manna Jon Berman & Mike Field
MembershipEllyn Margulies and Sharon Roth
PADS Meryl Diamond 
Planned Giving CommitteeMike Kayman
Religious SchoolJody Freeman
Ritual and ReligiousMarcey Siegel
SeniorsMark Turner
Sisterhood PresidentsMarsha Swetin and Ronni Markwell
Social ActionMarla Gerard  
Song Leader Cindy Michelassi  
Ways & MeansLaura Pietrzak
Youth CommitteeJessica Schwarz and Adam Roubitchek
Board of DirectorsEmail Board of Directors
Executive CommitteeEmail Executive Committee