Congregation Etz Chaim of DuPage County

Upcoming Happenings & Newsletter Deadline and Publishing Dates 2017-2018

Upcoming Happenings Publication Dates and Deadlines 2018/2019

The office puts out two different forms of email communication to be sent out to the congregation. The Upcoming Happenings comes out the first 3 weeks of the month* on Saturday evenings. In order to have your content included, please email your information to [email protected] by the previous Wednesday morning by 9:00 AM. The Upcoming Happenings has links to your content that will be posted on the website. Dates are subject to change *Depending on the month

 

Newsletter Publication Dates and Deadlines 2018/2019

At the end of the month, the office puts out an emailed newsletter. The newsletter contains full page flyers, recaps, writings from the Senior Staff, and all of your content that you want to include. The Newsletter comes out towards the end of the month, and contains information for the upcoming month. If you want your information in the Newsletter, please email it to [email protected]
Dates are subject to change*

Newsletter Issue

Deadline Dates

August 2018

Sunday, July 15, 2018

September 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

October 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

November 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

December 2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018

January 2019

Saturday, December 15, 2018

February 2019

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

March 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

April 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

May 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

June 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

July 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

August 2019

Sunday, July 15, 2019