Congregation Etz Chaim of DuPage County

Torah Study

Date and Time: 
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 9:00am
Event Type: