Congregation Etz Chaim of DuPage County

Board Meeting

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, May, June, August, September, November, December on the third Tuesday until Tue Jun 20 2017 except Tue Dec 20 2016, Tue Jan 17 2017. Also includes Tue Oct 25 2016, Tue Apr 25 2017.
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 7:30pm
Event Type: