Congregation Etz Chaim of DuPage County

Religious School

Date and Time: 
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 9:15am
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 9:15am
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 9:15am
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 9:15am
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 9:15am
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 9:15am
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 9:15am
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 9:15am
Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 9:15am
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 9:15am
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 9:15am
Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 9:15am
Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 9:15am
Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 9:15am
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 9:15am
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 9:15am
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 9:15am
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 9:15am
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 9:15am
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 9:15am
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 9:15am
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 9:15am
Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 9:15am
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 9:15am
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 9:15am
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 9:15am
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 9:15am
Event Type: