Congregation Etz Chaim of DuPage County

Hebrew School

New Time: 5:00 PM- 6:30 PM

Date and Time: 
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 5:00pm
Event Type: