Congregation Etz Chaim of DuPage County

Melton Class

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 21 2017 except Sun Sep 11 2016, Sun Oct 02 2016, Sun Oct 09 2016, Sun Oct 16 2016, Sun Nov 27 2016, Sun Dec 18 2016, Sun Dec 25 2016, Sun Jan 01 2017, Sun Feb 19 2017, Sun Mar 26 2017, Sun Apr 02 2017, Sun Apr 16 2017, Sun May 07 2017, Sun May 14 2017, Sun May 21 2017.
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 12:30pm
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 12:30pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 12:30pm
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 12:30pm
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 12:30pm
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 12:30pm
Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 12:30pm
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 12:30pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 12:30pm
Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 12:30pm
Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 12:30pm
Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 12:30pm
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 12:30pm
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 12:30pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 12:30pm
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 12:30pm
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 12:30pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 12:30pm
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 12:30pm
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 12:30pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 12:30pm
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 12:30pm