Congregation Etz Chaim of DuPage County

Shabbat Chaverim

Date and Time: 
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, January 6, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 10:00am
Event Type: