Congregation Etz Chaim of DuPage County

Shabbat Services

Shabbat Services begin at 8:15 PM. 

Date and Time: 
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 8:15pm
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 8:15pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 8:15pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 8:15pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 8:15pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 8:15pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 8:15pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 8:15pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 8:15pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 8:15pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 8:15pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 8:15pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 8:15pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 8:15pm
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 8:15pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 8:15pm
Event Type: