Congregation Etz Chaim of DuPage County

Repeats

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on September on the second Friday until Fri Jun 15 2018 except Fri Aug 18 2017, Fri Sep 08 2017, Fri Oct 13 2017, Fri Nov 10 2017, Fri Nov 24 2017, Fri Dec 22 2017, Fri Jan 26 2018, Fri Mar 02 2018, Fri Jun 15 2018, Fri Jun 29 2018. Also includes Fri Oct 13 2017, Fri Oct 20 2017, Fri Nov 10 2017, Fri Nov 24 2017, Fri Dec 15 2017, Fri Dec 22 2017, Fri Jan 26 2018, Fri Feb 23 2018, Fri Mar 02 2018, Fri Mar 09 2018, Fri Apr 27 2018, Fri May 18 2018, Fri Jun 15 2018, Fri Jun 29 2018.
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 7:30pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 7:30pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 7:30pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 7:30pm