Congregation Etz Chaim of DuPage County

Torah Study

Date and Time: 
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 9:00am
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 9:00am
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 9:00am
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 9:00am
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 9:00am
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 9:00am
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 9:00am
Event Type: