Congregation Etz Chaim of DuPage County

Hebrew School

Date and Time: 
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 5:00pm
Event Type: