Congregation Etz Chaim of DuPage County

Religious School Committee Meeting

Date and Time: 
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
Event Type: