Congregation Etz Chaim of DuPage County

Choir Rehearsal

Date and Time: 
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 7:30pm
Event Type: