Congregation Etz Chaim of DuPage County

Religious School

School meets from 9:15 AM to 11:45 AM on Sundays. 

Date and Time: 
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 9:15am
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 9:15am
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 9:15am
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 9:15am
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 9:15am
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 9:15am
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 9:15am
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 9:15am
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 9:15am
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 9:15am
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 9:15am
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 9:15am
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 9:15am
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 9:15am
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 9:15am
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 9:15am
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 9:15am
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 9:15am
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 9:15am
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 9:15am
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 9:15am
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 9:15am
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 9:15am
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 9:15am
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 9:15am
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 9:15am
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 9:15am
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 9:15am
Event Type: