Congregation Etz Chaim of DuPage County

Hebrew School

Hebrew School is from 5:00 PM-6:30 PM on Wednesday.

Date and Time: 
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 5:00pm
Event Type: