Congregation Etz Chaim of DuPage County

Board of Directors Meeting

Date and Time: 
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 7:30pm
Event Type: