Congregation Etz Chaim of DuPage County

Religious School

Date and Time: 
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 9:15am
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 9:15am
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 9:15am
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 9:15am
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 9:15am
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 9:15am
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 9:15am
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 9:15am
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 9:15am
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 9:15am
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 9:15am
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 9:15am
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 9:15am
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 9:15am
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 9:15am
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 9:15am
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 9:15am
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 9:15am
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 9:15am
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 9:15am
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 9:15am
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 9:15am
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 9:15am
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 9:15am
Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 9:15am
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 9:15am
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 9:15am
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 9:15am
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 9:15am
Event Type: