Congregation Etz Chaim of DuPage County

Executive Committee Meeting

Date and Time: 
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
Event Type: