Congregation Etz Chaim of DuPage County

Board of Directors Meeting

Date and Time: 
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 7:30pm
Event Type: