Congregation Etz Chaim of DuPage County

Jewish War Veterans

Date and Time: 
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 10:00am
Event Type: