Congregation Etz Chaim of DuPage County

Repeats

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, August, September, December on the first Tuesday until Tue May 05 2020. Also includes Wed Oct 23 2019.
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 7:30pm