Congregation Etz Chaim of DuPage County

Come Play Chess!

We meet every Wednesday at 1:00. Contact Don Roubitchek for more info.

Date and Time: 
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 1:00pm
Event Type: